Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

2018-2019 Governor's Educator of the Year

Listed below are our 2018-2019 Governor’s Educator of the Year recipients for each school. 


Please join us in congratulating them for receiving this recognition, and for exemplifying the attributes that are critical to the success of our students and the district.


Sycamore Drive ECLC

Theresa Baccarella

Beers Street School

Colleen Lewandowski

Cove Road School

John Payton

Lillian Drive School

Scott Cannon

Middle Road School

Jamie Lawrence

Raritan Valley School

Kristen Iannello

Hazlet Middle School

Laura Toal

Raritan High School

Stacy Schiller


Mary Lynn DiNapoli